“Where, not what”

Whilst furthering my research on the effects the internet has had I came across an article on the BBC website, titled “Internets memory effects quantified in computer study”.

I had only been looking for the effects the internet has had on the media so far but after stumbling across the video below I became more aware of the effects it had on society, which is what led me to this article.

I have decided the article off the BBC website is to be my 2nd object to present in class as I found it shocking how the internet has had such a strong influence on society, in that it has the ability to modify the process in which we memorise information. I could continue this research and look into how reliant society has become on technology, but will stick with this object for this task.

Leave a Reply

